The Pyramid of Needs

According to the seven Chakras

by Shai Tubali

Radical Self- Fulfillment

Learn more about the he seven essential
 needs for a complete and healthy life.

Join ActiveSpirit's newsletter Now and get free and exclusive videos, articles and offers about self-fullfilment and spiritual transformation

In this ebook you will learn:

  • What the 7 essential centers of human perception and experience are and what radical self-fulfillment means
  • To understand the different forces and needs inside of you and to dissolve apperant inner contradictions
  • How to awaken those 7 sensory centers that are called “chakras” in the yogic philosophy, and how to unfold your highest human potential
  • check
    Check What your next steps towards the flowering of your true potential are